Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P12 HL

P12 HL

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P12 HL
"Out standing customer service. Greetings when you walk in by Doreen and Denis welcoming you, showing you everything he is seeing on his side very explanatory about cost and wants the best for his customers."
Profile photo of Brooks Ladd

Brooks Ladd

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Ladd
"I have been very happy working with Dennis' team. Prompt, efficient, great communicators, and offer appropriate recommendations."
Profile photo of Steven Hutton

Steven Hutton

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hutton
"Dennis did a fantastic job in helping us change both our renters and auto insurance. Our insurance card was emailed right away. As someone who hates changing things after talking to Dennis I'm happy I did."
Profile photo of Danielle Brown-Marshall

Danielle Brown-Marshall

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Brown-Marshall
"We needed urgent auto insurance after years of issues with our old company. I reached out to Dennis and he jumped right in, found us affordable car insurance for both of our vehicles in minutes, and had our new cards emailed right over to us! Dennis was incredibly easy to talk to and he explained everything well. I recommend reaching out to him with your insurance needs! Top notch service for sure! Thanks again Dennis!"
Profile photo of Eric Blaisdell

Eric Blaisdell

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Blaisdell
"When I first started with state farm my rate was a lil higher than I wanted .. however with the DRIVE SAFE AND SAVE DEAL my insurance dropped drastically. Now my insurance is more than affordable. I highly recommend insuring your motorcycle through state farm as well. Do not use American adventure insurance for your motorcycle. They are outrageous. State farm is half what they charge. American adventure wanted 50 a month full coverage brand new bike for 6 months. State farm is 24 a month full coverage brand new bike. For 6 months. KEEP IN MIND I HAVE PERFECT DRIVING RECORD. NO TICKETS.. NO ACCIDENTS EVER. THAT DOES HELP. I highly recommend Dennis. They are always very helpful. He gets to know his clients personally. He cares about you as a person as a human being. HIGHLY RECOMMEND DENNIS."
Profile photo of DAVID Richardson

DAVID Richardson

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID Richardson
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Lani Lee

Lani Lee

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lani Lee
"I switched to Dennis Hersom after my previous State Farm agent retired. He made the process very easy, and discussed some other insurance options I hadn't thought of (I finally got life insurance!). I just bought a new car and he responded quickly with a clear list of the info he needs to switch my coverage. no crazy back and forth, no trying to upsell. Plus he's super nice and friendly! 10/10 do recommend."
Profile photo of Cassandra Therriault

Cassandra Therriault

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Therriault
"When we moved back to Maine we reached out to Dennis Hersom for a quote for home, auto, and life insurance. His rates were the best we could find. He and his staff are so helpful and responsive and have been wonderful to work with. We recently had to file a claim after being rear ended with our newborn in the backseat and Dennis was easy to reach and made the whole process so easy. Thank you! So happy we found you."
Profile photo of Scot Mattox

Scot Mattox

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Mattox
"Great service and pricing and home and car insurance. The staff was friendly and professional and quick to answer any questions I had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"Outstanding service 24/7. Cares about each and every customer. No question is too small."
Profile photo of nichole lessard

nichole lessard

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nichole lessard
"Excellent customer service with great rates for car and home insurance. Thank you Dennis and Cait for everything!"
Profile photo of Veronica Boucher

Veronica Boucher

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Boucher
"Great service.."
Profile photo of Nick Downs

Nick Downs

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Downs
"Recently switched to State Farm insurance for my home, auto and life insurance. Dennis and his team were very helpful, I saved money and got better coverage. Would highly recommend calling for a quote!"
Profile photo of Caitlynn Downs

Caitlynn Downs

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlynn Downs
"Very thankful to have a knowledgeable and professional agent to work with!"
Profile photo of S R

S R

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by S R
"Best customer service! Great rates and great coverage! Would highly recommend calling for a free quote if you are looking to save while also being protected!"